Lisa Martin

Occasional Nanny/Babysitter for my 2 boys

Family in Mississauga

I am looking for and IMMEDIATE need for someone who could help out on an 'on-call' basis to help out with my two little guys on days that they are sick from daycare, and the occasional evening/weekend. I have two boys, 3.5 years old and 1.5 year old. They are both in daycare full time, and my husband and I both work full time. My second little guy seems to get recurring ear infections, and has missed 2 weeks of daycare in the past month...which is at a point that I need help! We are also fairly new to the area and working on building up some help for evenings/weekends and could turn into more regular/part-time work in September 2016 with my older son starting kindergarten and a #3 on the way! I am looking for someone who is fun, positive and creative to keep they boys active and engaged while also safe. An added bonus would be someone who could do some light cleaning and/or laundry while the boys sleep. We do have a dog in the house, so must be comfortable, but no walking is necessary. Having your own transportation would be an asset!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-400-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5J...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,125.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job