Shannon M

Summer nanny needed for 2 great boys!

Want To Be Hired By Shannon? Apply Now

Family in North Bay

We are looking for a babysitter for the summer for our two boys ages 8 and 12. We are looking for an exceptional person who truly enjoys spending time with children, understands child development, is active, has previous experience working with children and is dependable and caring. One of our sons has special needs so experience with, and understanding of special needs is an asset. Our boys are typical school-age boys who enjoy being active, playing sports and games and also enjoy downtime watching a movie or playing Lego. We are a busy family as both my husband and I are professionals and work full-time at demanding jobs. Our main priority is providing a safe and nurturing, predictable and fun environment for the boys as they learn and grow. This position involves 5 to 6 weeks full-time (7 hrs/day) in July and August and may also involve occasional weekday evening and week-end (day and/or evening) babysitting at our home. Meal preparation (food provided) and light housework (dishes and keeping house tidy) will be involved. You will need your own transportation to and from our house - we live on Airport Hill with a bus stop close by. We have a family dog who is friendly and calm. The rate of pay will depend on experience level. We look forward to hearing from you, Shannon

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-495-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile