Jessica M

Sitter/Nanny to watch 3 boys 1-2 Afternoons/Week

Family in Calgary

Hello! My name is Jessica and I am looking for a wonderful nanny/sitter to watch our 3 boys for 1-2 afternoons during the Mon-Fri week. We live in the community of Signal Hill, near Westside Rec Centre. Start time would be around noon until 4/5pm (the start time/end time can be flexible to fit your schedule). The boys are ages 5yrs (kindergarten in the morning), 3yrs (preschool 2 mornings a week) and 20 months (still naps in the afternoon). I am looking for someone who is willing to play with them outside/inside, riding bikes in our cul-de-sac, playing tag, chalk drawing, blowing bubbles, playing in the sandbox, going to a nearby park, being physically active and having fun with them. Our family puts a great effort into using manners and being respectful to one another. No real meal prep required other than cleaning up from lunch (dishes in the dishwasher, table wiped down, large pieces of food picked up from under the table) and a snack in the afternoon. We like to keep our house tidy and ask the kids to help clean their own toys (varying degrees based on their age). If my description of the required care is something that interests you please let me know. Thank you for your time and hope to talk to you soon! ~Jessica

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-808-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,120.00
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job