Colleen F

Occasional Nanny Needed!

Family in Gananoque

Our family is looking for an occasional nanny for our two children ages 19 months and 4 years. We require care regularly one day a week usually a Wednesday or Thursday from 3:30 to about 8:30/ 9pm. We are looking for someone with a drivers license as they will have use of our van to pick the kids up from daycare/ school. Some light housekeeping duties would also be required such as dishes and tiding up after dinner and play time. Both our children love being outside in the backyard whenever they can. Our 4 year old has a love for Lego and our daughter loves trying anything her brother is interested in! Our family also includes our 7 year old Wheaten Terrier so someone comfortable with dogs is a must! There is the possibility of some extra hours over the summer during the last 2 weeks of July/ first 2 weeks of August when our son is out of school/ summer camp. Occasionally my husband and I do travel a few times a year for work/ pleasure which would require full time care (overnights) for the children. We are looking for a college or university student or graduate that has child care experience. Extra hours may be available if desired for extra cleaning duties.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-207-...
Pay Hourly
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile