Jennifer T

Occasional child minding and pet/house sitting a couple times a year

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer? Apply Now


Family in Victoria

Hello! We are a family living on Bear Mountain in Langford (Westshore of Victoria BC). We have two girls, one who is 6yo and in kindergarten and one who is almost 3yo. We are looking for a responsible, mature, kind and enthusiastic person to provide occasional babysitting. There are many great outdoor activities near us ... trails, outdoor pools, thetis lake etc. etc. ... we are looking for someone who would like to be outside as much as possible with girls. They also love crafts and drawing. To start, we likely just need 3-4hours every 1-2 weeks. But we\'d like to develop a relationship with someone we trust such that they could house sit and pet sit for us a few times a year. And watch the girls when we need to go away for a day or two in a row. The person we find needs to be very comfortable with animals. We have an elderly black lab who needs TLC, a younger big mix breed who is a big suck but needs someone who can be firm with her, and a loveable cat. Please give us a shout if you are interested. Rate negotiable dependent on qualifications and experience. Thank you!! Look forward to chatting :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-886-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile