Alanna Taylor

Occasional Babysitting!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi! My name is Alanna. I am a university student at Ryerson University. I live downtown Toronto and am looking to make some extra cash throughout the school year. After April, I would be interested in a more full time position. I am great with kids, and experienced with looking after little ones. I have a 5 year old brother so I understand what it takes! I am a certified lifeguard with standard first aid, and I also have my driving license. My schedule is pretty flexible and I am comfortable looking after all ages of children. A family located downtown is ideal but I'm willing to travel up to 30 minutes away. I am a fun, outgoing, and bubbly person but also very responsible. I can't wait to hear back from you and learn more about how I could help your family with your babysitting needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-369-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider