Chelsea M

Objectives: looking for part-time or full-time childcare position in the Comox valley area

Nanny in Courtenay

Objectives: looking for part-time or full-time childcare position in the Comox valley area. Highlights of Qualifications: Over five years of babysitting experience Early childhood care and education certificate level one first aid Creative thinker and fast learner Patient and loving Relevant professional experience: Childcare Positive guidance techniques knowledge on child development encourage creative expression value child lead learning customer service Working as part of a team Making and serving food and drinks to customers working fast and efficiently Communication skills Friendly and easy going Active listener Open to feed back and change Employment history: Store front Tim Hortons, Campbell River, B.C May 2012- Sept 2013 Store front Forbidden Zone Pizza, Campbell River, B.C Sept 2011 Mar 2012 Education: Early Childhood Care and Education Certificate North Island College, Courtenay B.C Sept 2013- June 2014 High school diploma Timberline Secondary, Campbell River B.C Sept 2010- June 2013 Volunteer History: Junior leader Campbell River Parks and Rec June 2011-Sept 2011 Work experience Campbell River Christian life preschool Mar 2013- June 2013 I am currently living with my partner in Courtenay and graduated from North Island college for Early childhood care and education. I am a caring, enthusiastic nineteen year old with plenty of past experience with children from new born to elementary school age. My interests include cooking, being outdoors and expressing my creative side. Duties as a nanny include cooking meals and communicating with parents to care for the children and to insure safety and supervision children under the age of eight. as well as supervision of play, planning activities and working as part of a team to keep children in various child care and summer camp settings safe and having fun.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-202-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider