Sara R


Nanny in Hamilton

Objective To maintain a part-time job, and gain experience while completing my post-secondary education. Highlights of Personal, Technical, and Transferable Skills Excellent reading, and writing skills Excellent problem solver Excellent decision maker Good Organizational skills Great communication skills Critical thinking skills Good memory Computer use Works well with others, in groups, and with new acquaintances Excellent encourager Fast learner Good morals, and boundaries Loves helping people Excellent understanding Spontaneous Excellent at time management, and prioritizing Excellent at applying skills Responsible Dynamic Punctual Creative Good at food preparation Can accommodate physical demands Excellent supervisor Can provide resume upon request Child and Youth Worker Program Babysitting for friends with (1-3) children ages 0-6

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-748-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider