Katharine A

Oakville - Part Time Nanny reqd from May


Family in Oakville

I am looking for someone to start at the end of April/beginning of May. We are currently a family of three with a 22 month old daughter. We have a new baby arriving at the end of March. We are looking for help primarily in the mornings from 7.30am until approximately 12-1.30 (flexible). There will be approximately one evening a week we would also like assistance with so the potential exists to work either a full day or switch for afternoon hours plus the evening on that day. Initially we would like help with our toddler - helping with breakfast, getting dressed, transporting to and from morning nursery (M, T, W and F), some light housekeeping duties including tidying and keeping kitchen clean, assisting with washing/some light ironing, meal preparation. On the days where she is not at nursery, taking her to the park, playing with her etc. There may also be some assistance required with the newborn as required - diaper changing, feeding (if bottle fed) etc. The ideal candidate will have several years of experience, be confident in the kitchen, & ideally have a driver's license and a car. However, if have a license and no car, could drive one of our cars. The candidate will also have experience with babies from newborn through to 3 years old, be imaginative with games and ideas and have lots of initiative.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-376-...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job