Stacey Zita

Oakville nanny needed 20-25 hours per week September 2016


Family in Oakville

We are an easygoing family in Oakville. We have a 2 year old toddler and 3 teenagers 12, 14,16. The teens are fairly self sufficient and very helpful. Our primary need for care is our lovely and lively 2 year old daughter. I've recently decided to return to school in September full time. We are hoping that having a nanny will provide us with another reliable person to help when we need some backup. We have no grandparents to assist when we need someone to watch the kids. My parents are deceased and my husbands parents live out of province. Once or twice a year we get an opportunity to go on a business trip (3 days - a week) and it would be great to have someone the kids already felt comfortable with to fill in so we could go. The main job would be care for the toddler while I'm at school (20-25) but I'd love to find someone open to additional care for the occasional evening out etc. I'd ideally like to find someone who would be willing to help with light meal prep and light houselhold duties. We have 2 dogs although the older children are responsible for their care, we need someone comfortable with having them around and no allergies to them etc. We can work out the arrangements for summer as I haven't decided if I will continue my studies through the summer or not. If you are looking for a nanny job that gives you Summer's off we can discuss that. If you are requiring a steady workload all year we can work that out as well. Let's connect and see if we fit and work out the details together.... I look forward to meeting you! Stacey

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-510-...
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $18.00
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job