Robin M

Oakville: Live Out, Day time Nanny for 2 Children ( one attending school during the day)

Family in Oakville

We are seeking a passionate, trustworthy and responsible live out nanny to become a trusted individual in our family. The person who will be the best fit for this position will take pride in providing high quality care and truly enjoy playing a hand in the development of children. As a mom returning to work in September, I hope to find someone that will fit with ease into our family dynamic and really connect with our two children. In the Fall, our son will be starting Kindergarten, a very close walking distance away. While he is attending school, our sweet baby girl (20 months) will be looking for park visits, community centre programs, nutritious snacks and some fun and interactive play timeand of course a nap! The hours Mom and Dad will be out of the home are approx. 7:30-4:30. We also have very supportive grand-parents who will gladly help out a day here or there over the weeks of a month and this would allow you to have a day off if needed/required. Please contact us if you think you are someone who can grow with us. An interview will be arranged after an initial conversation on the phone in hopes to meet in person!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-837-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job