Cierra Angela

Responsible & Reliable Oakville Babysitter

Want To Connect With Cierra?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Oakville

Hi! I'm Cierra & I am in currently completing high school with honours, seeking studies in psychology. I have also studied french as a second language for over 12 years. I am proud to be St. John's CPR and First Aid certified, and have completed the Red Cross Babysitting course. I have had over 6 years of experience watching children of all ages, and I also have a young sibling. I have also been a summer camp councillor at a Montessori school, and have taught piano to children ages 6-10 (references available). I'm an outgoing, responsible, and lovable girl and I really enjoy spending time with kids! I'm also very comfortable with any type of pets and flexible as for availability. I'm looking for part-time babysitting on evenings and weekends, and to help out with any other duties. I live in the South Oakville area, and I would be more than glad to help you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-218-...
Postal Code L6L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week -7
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider