Sareena Anderson

Nw Nanny Looking For Employment

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am currently looking for a live out nanny position. I would like to find a family that will let me bring my daughter with me to work. I am hoping to find a family I can work for long term. I have 5 years experience working with kids of all ages. I volunteered at the red cross full time for 4 months working with school aged children. I was also a live out nanny for 2.5 years before I moved to Calgary for 4 kids. I recently just finished my first year of social work at Red Deer College. I have my CPR first aid as well as a criminal record check. I have a reliable car and a valid drivers licences I also have great references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-336-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider