This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Andrea Malekos Rimmer

NW Family Looking For a Caring Nanny — Archived

Family in Calgary

Fantastic NW family living close to the Calgary's city centre is looking for a caring live out nanny. We have two amazing, sporty, bright, creative, high energy and loving boys who are 7 and 9 years old. We live in a great neighbourhood and our household is fun, loving and peaceful. We work hard too and the boys are very busy with multiple commitments outside of school. Our boys love school, their sports and friends. We require 25-40 hours assistance with keeping our house clean and organized, cooking dinner, preparation of the boys lunches, bringing the kids to activities, picking up the kids at their bus stop, assistance with preparing the boys for their sports or supporting them while they complete their homework. The hours are negotiable as we are most interested in finding the right person first and will then work with our nanny to arrive at a mutually agreed upon work schedule. Ideally, work would be from 1:-00-6:00, at minimum, but can begin earlier. We also require assistance with PD days and other schools vacations. We require an experienced, positive, energetic, caring and dependable nanny. Having a drivers licence would assist our family but is not necessary. Although not required, being able to speak Spanish would assist the boys.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-660-...
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job