Lauren B

Seeking Enthusiastic Nanny Part Time, After School & Dinner Prep (French an asset)

Want To Be Hired By Lauren? Apply Now


17

Family in Toronto

My husband and I are looking to hire a part time nanny For the next year the role involving looking after our child For August 2-3 weekdays a week M W and/or Friday 9-5 pm Your main role would be to engage with her including playing with her, taking her to music class, the parks etc, preparing her lunch, and getting her settled for her nap time. However, I would like someone who can help with light cleaning (lunch dishes, tidying up,) and meal prep while our daughter is napping. We're looking for a conscious individual to live and be in the moment with our daughter~ we don't have screen time in the house and try not to model that behaviour Come Fall/ Sept: 12-5 pm picking our daughter up from school, and starting dinner 2-3 days a week October onwards 3-7 pm picking our daughter up from school, and starting dinner 2-3 days a week French as a first or second language a huge bonus. **Or Spanish or other great. No second language, but you have a huge heart for kids? Still reach out to us! I would love to work with someone who is also passionate about healthy eating and living! Someone who will be excited to share it with our daughter as she continues to explore, and enjoy healthy, delicious foods. It would be wonderful to work with someone our family could grow with, and who would be interested in working with us for a while. Pet care needed. 2 15 min dog walks senior well trained German Shepherd If you are interested please contact us!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-892-...
Postal Code M6P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job