This listing has been removed.

Search Victoria, BC

Natasha K

Nurturing, Responsible, and Energetic Nanny Looking for Full-Time Employment in September of 2018! — Archived

Nanny in Victoria

Hello my name is Natasha. Description: I'm a 23 year old flexible, patient, reliable, and fun-loving child carer who can't wait to help your family! My location: I'm located in Victoria currently, but am definitely open to relocating anywhere in Canada, however Vancouver would be my first choice. My experience: I have always had a love for childcare and as such, I've held babysitting jobs during my teenage years and then had the joy of nannying two girls from the ages of 1-4 for about a year. I am currently a Nanny to a wonderful and energetic almost 3 year old and occasionally her 15m sister. I have cared for children aged 8 months to 6 years. My Transportation: I hold a valid Class 7 (N) Driver's License, so I am only able to drive one child until September once I will have my full license, I have a clear record with nearly 8 years of driving experience, I was just late in getting my license due to unfortunate family dynamics/circumstances. However I understand if this is a dealbreaker as your childrens safety is top priority. My abilities and Qualities: I am able to arrange appropriate educational and physical activities for children, I hold effective housekeeping and errands running abilities, and I am developing skills in planning and supervising meals for children. I am able to change diapers and bathe babies, am talented in scheduling and coordinating childrens activities, and I hold excellent verbal and written communication skills. I am dedicated and carefulhigh level of accuracy and attention to detail, I love organizing, I have a basic knowledge of Spanish, and have a caring, fun loving, and positive attitude. Other: Ideally, I would love to be able to go out and do things with them such as parks, play groups, museums, walks, etc. Im very into crafts and education for children - ABCs, learning to read, bake, meal prep, counting, and more specific to what the child is interested in like animals, sports, science, art, etc. My availability: September 2018 as I am currently in a Nanny contract until then.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-588-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8X...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile