Kate O'Crowley

Nurturing Nanny with over 6 years experience looking for a family to care for

Want To Connect With Kate?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Burnaby

ttention: Nanny Needed For 2 Children - July And August Wed Apr 27, 2016 ... Hi there! My name is Kate. I am 22 and from Dublin, Ireland but am living in Vancouver on a two year working visa. I will be available to work from the 1st of June. I have over 6 years experience with childcare. I spent 1 year as a language assistant in a bilingual school in Spain where I taught English to children aged 3-13. During that time I cared for a 10 month old baby boy twice a week for 4 hours and tutored in a language school four evenings a week, again with children aged 3-13. I was also a private tutor for a 10 year old girl. After that, I moved up north and began work as a live in Au-pair for three children aged 4, 6 and 9. I stayed with this family for 4 months and cared for their children 30 hours a week. When I returned home to Ireland I was hired in a baby store named Mamas and Papas where I have been trained in all aspects of baby care and have been there for the last 2 years while childminding twice a week on the side. I am in my final year of a bachelor degree where I am majoring in Spanish and history. I am a really kind natured person with an abundance of energy! Childcare is my calling and I hope to help you and your family as soon as possible. I also have first aid and infant CPR. Please do not hesitate to contact me via ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 555-663-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider