Kelsey J

Nurturing Canadian Nanny Avalable Immediately

Nanny in Hamilton

I am a 22 year old caregiver with experience working with children aged infant-12 years. I have aways had an interest in working with children and began babysitting when I was when I was 12. In addition to working with children I have worked with infants and and children with special needs. I attended university in Montreal, where I studied sociology. Since then I have worked in debt collection in Mississauga, and most recently as an Optometric Assisstant in Hamiton. I left my position as an Optometric Assistant in April of this year (2015) so that I could spend more time with family and focus my values. I am looking for a family with vibrant children who I can help nurture into confident and responsible members of their community. If you have any questions or if there is any more information I can provide you with please do not hesitate to ask.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-466-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider