Jennifer Fidyk

Nursing student/babysitter of 12+ years

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! My name is Jennifer and I am a 22 year old nursing student from Edmonton, with over 12 years of babysitting/nanny experience. I currently babysit occasionally for several beautiful children from 7 amazing families & nannied part time for a family with 3 lovely little girls (10 months and 2yr old twins), for the past few months, but unfortunately all 3 girls got into a dayhome so I dont have that gig anymore. Im almost done my program, I just have a few labs & practicals left. Id love to nanny for a family once or twice a week, who is flexible if I am unable to work the odd week due to school. Id also consider casual daytime/evening babysitting too! I live on the Southside and ideally would love to stay around here, however I do have my own car (and am always willing to transport children if necessary). While I love all ages, I have a soft spot for babies and toddlers. In addition to school, I own my own princess company (Fairy Godmother's Princess Team), where I dress up as various princess' and go to birthday parties, events, etc. Therefore, I LOVE playing dress up, Barbie's, everything little girls love! I also enjoy being outside and love going for walks to the park, etc. I always put extra effort in when babysitting and ensure the house is tidy (especially if the children are asleep) before the parent's arrive home. If you'd like more information, I would be more than happy to send my resume!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-987-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing