Emma Hanks

Nursing student with previous childcare experience looking for summer employment

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Emma Hanks, I am currently finishing my fourth year of Nursing at the University of Ottawa. I am bilingual in French and English. I have had 6 years of previous experience working at a daycare with children ranged from the ages of 3-12. I am looking for full time summer employment preferably from June till August. I love organizing games for children, playing with them, teaching them and caring for them. I am certified in CPR and recently finished my clinical placements in Maternity and Paediatrics meaning that I am well equipped to care for newborns, infants, and children of any age. I am a G2 licensed and very responsible driver. I previously worked at a gardening centre and would be able to care for any outdoor needs you might have. I am able to cook, do laundry, cleaning, and any other household chores that might be required. I also love animals and have two dogs of my own and would be able to take care of any pets that you might have. I am reliable, hardworking, responsible, compassionate person and most importantly, I love children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 416-420-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider