Kascha Fischer

Nursing Student with Nanny Experience - Looking for Part Time/Occasional

Nanny in Vaughan

Hi, I'm a 3rd year nursing student at York, and a former lifeguard, with previous experience as a part time nanny of a one year old for approximately a year. Through my nursing education I am trained in CPR and first aid. Through previously being a nanny I have also gained a great amount of experience caring for children and the tasks and routines that accompany, such as feeding, bathing, putting to bed, and overall ensuring the child is safe, active and happy. I am looking for part time/occasional that works around my school schedule. This semester I am available all day mondays and tuesdays and anytime after 7pm on wednesday, thursday and friday. I am also free on both saturday and sunday if needed on weekends. I am a very responsible, caring, energetic person, who would make a great fit for your family. If you agree please feel free to contact me by email. Look forward to hearing from you! Kascha Fischer

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-540-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider