Kelcey Cathcart

Nursing Student with International Nanny Experience

Want To Connect With Kelcey? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Hello families! My name is Kelcey Cathcart, and I am currently a second year nursing student at Dalhousie University. I am hoping to find full time employment as a live-out nanny during June, July, and August 2016 and hope to continue part time into fall 2016. As a nursing student, I have health care provider level CPR and First Aid, as well as a natural love for caring for people :) Combined, I have around 5 years of experience looking after children. I frequently babysat for one lovely family in Ontario for almost three years before taking an nanny/au pair position abroad. From January to July 2016 I lived in Espoo, Finland and worked full time as a nanny for an amazing family with a little boy and girl. Additionally, I also worked at a restaurant/bakery for two years so cooking and cleaning are no problem! I consider myself to be an easy-going, fun-loving, responsible person. I really love the work that I do in childcare, and would love to meet a great family to help out! I can provide references from a past family and previous employers if you would like, just ask! If you have any other comments, questions, or concerns, please feel free to contact me any time :) Thank you very much!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-750-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider