Arnelle Collison

Nursing student who loves children

Nanny in Barrie

Hello, and welcome to my page :) My name is Arnelle Collison. I am currently 21 years old and I am in the progress of completing my second year of nursing. It is my passion to help others in need and to provide support for those who do not have people around them to support them through hard times. I have always had a passion for children. I am a twin, and have a younger sister, and I always wished my parents had more children. My family on both my mother and father side are very large, and on my mother sides there are 5 sets of twins :). I am currently looking for a summer time job as a nanny. I have a handful of experience baby-sitting younger cousins and my younger sister from when I was 8 years old. During my second year in nursing school, part of my clinical placement was at a elementary school in a junior and senior kindergarten class. I spent 8 weeks providing care and assisting the teacher with a class full of energetic, beautiful children. I am available in either Toronto or Barrie, and anywhere in between of course. I feel that I would be an excellent nanny for your children. Please do no hesitate to contact me if you are looking for a summer time nanny. I know I may not have a lot of experience as an official nanny but my experience has given me enough knowledge and skill to provide care for babies, toddles and young children. Sincerely, Arnelle

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-461-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider