This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

BScN student looking to work ft/pt as a nanny! — Archived

6

Nanny in Toronto

I am 26 years old, who just finished up my second year in the BScN program. I continue to excel in my studies and maintain an 80% GPA. I have a few years left in my program and would love to find part-time work through the summer and school year as a nanny until I graduate. Once I complete my degree, I am passionate about working with children in any way possible. if you are interests in hiring me, please u sweat and that my availability may fluctuate so flexibility from my future employer should be noted! Below is my availability. I currently have a full time job where I work evenings until 8pm. Present until August 15th - avail. most evenings and two full days weekly (depending on my work schedule). August 15 onwards - I would be available in morning hours (until 1030am) and on my days off. I am HCP/CPR and first aid certified, have a clear criminal record/vulnerable sector screening check. I have clinical experience working with newborns in labour and delivery/post-partum, working in surgical unit, and respiratory units. I have paid experience working as a PSW in long-term care, but would like to work and enjoy working with children. I am also skilled in sign-language (father is hearing impaired). I believe in exposing children to educational opportunities in a fun way in order to engage them in learning daily. I enjoy preparing meals for children, while involving them as much as (safely) possible. I am able to do grocery shopping, small outings, doctors appointments, light pet care, walks, pick up and drop offs from daycare, light cleaning/dishes, laundry, all in the comfort of your own home. I feel comfortable looking after no more than 4 children, age depending. But feel strongly about working with young infants. Please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code M6E...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.