Natalie Phillips

Nursing Student looking for Summer Nanny Position

1

Nanny in Waterloo

My Name is Natalie. I am a 29 year old female looking for a nanny position for the summer. I am currently taking my BScN (Nursing) at McMaster University. I was a Dental Assistant and patient care coordinator for over 10 years, but wanted a change in career. I am health care provider CPR and first aid certified. I have annual criminal background checks completed for the program. I have great knowledge and experience in meal preparation and enjoy doing house hold chores. I am energetic and out-going, I think physical activity and spending time outside is very important. I also like to think out side the box, and have activities planned out as well as scheduling so parents are aware of what we have planned for the days festivities. I am exceptional at reading and writing, so i can help with homework. I am looking to begin in May and end in September 2016 If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-635-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider