Hallie MacLachlan

Nursing student looking for part or full-time July/Aug


Nanny in Saskatoon

What Im looking for: Part or full-time hours July/August. I am willing to look after more than 1 family at a time to meet wage requirements (looking for $15/hr minimum). Looking for a family who is would enjoy having kids taken to parks, beaches, the zoo, etc as I like to be outside to enjoy the summer! A little about me: I was born and raised in the mountains of BC. I love the outdoors and spent many of my summers hiking and playing outdoors and my winters on the ski hill. I am still very active, the last few years I have been a ski coach for my alpine team in BC and currently am training for a half marathon as well as a member of the UofS Cheer Team. This summer will be my first spent in Saskatoon so I am excited to fully explore the city and everything it has to offer. I am currently obtaining my Bachelors of Science in Nursing at the UofS, expected to graduate in 2018.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 250-278-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7H...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $21.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider