Jocelyn Brown

Nursing Student Looking For Part Time Nanny Position

Nanny in Calgary

Hi Parents! My name is Jocelyn and I am currently only available Fridays right now plus occasional babysitting due to my current school schedule. I am 21 years old and currently in my 3rd year of the Bachelor of Nursing program at Mount Royal University. I have completed annual CPR/AED courses at the Health Care Provider Level as well as annual Police Checks. I own a 2004 Honda Civic that is properly insured and registered as well as having a clean driving record. I am looking to gain additional experience in child care as my ideal career path is Pediatric Nursing. Previous child care experience includes a nanny position from May until September 2015 in which I cared for 3 children, ages 5, 8 and 11. The position was 5 days a week and included child care and light housekeeping duties. My second nanny position was May-September 2016 in which I cared for 14 month old twins and a 6yr old boy. This schedule was 6 days a week according to the moms shift work schedule and included child care and light house keeping duties. South Calgary is preferred, my availability is Fridays business like hours (preferably) and wage expectation of 16-20$/hr depending on job details.I have a passion for working with children and love planning fun activities and outings. I am punctual, responsible and reliable. I can send additional information from my resume if interested. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-815-...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider