Emily Stoochnoff

Nursing Student Looking For Full Time Temporary Nanny Position

Nanny in Calgary

Hi Parents! My name is Emily and I'm looking for a nanny position from July 1st until September 1st. I'am 18 years old and currently in my first year of university at Mount Royal. I have completed annual CPR/AED courses at the Health Care Provider Level as well as annual Police Checks. I own a 2015 Chevrolet Sonic that is properly insured and registered as well as having a clean driving record. I am looking to gain additional experience in child care as my ideal career path is Pediatric Nursing. Previous child care experience includes babysitting from 2012 till present as well as various volunteer opportunities. I have a passion for children and love planning fun activities and outings. I am punctual, responsible and dedicated to everything I do. My availability is full time Monday through Friday. I can send additional information from my resume via email. ...@gmail.com

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-703-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider