Katherine Van Zoomeren

Nursing Student Looking for Full/Part Time Summer Nanny/Babysitter Position!

Want To Connect With Katherine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there. My name is Katherine and I am looking for a part/full time babysitting/nanny position starting in May throughout the summer months. I am also available for part-time childcare on evenings and weeks throughout the winter and spring. Read on to find out a little bit about me and what I'm about... I am currently a third year nursing student at Ryerson University. I have 10 years babysitting experience with kids ranging from 9 months - 13 years and enjoy all ages equally. Currently I babysit part time for various families in my area and have spent my last three summers working as a nanny. All throughout high school I spent my summers working as a camp counsellor at various day camps, which has given me many ideas as to interesting games and different activities that a variety of children enjoy. I am able to cook simple meals, do basic clean up and make sure your kid(s) are always having fun. Since being outside is always more fun, I love taking kids on outings for example to a park or swimming pool. Depending on the situation, I can have days completely planned out with various activities or just go with the flow. I am creative, responsible, honest, caring, empathetic, enthusiastic and energetic. Some of my main interests are horseback riding, playing the violin, hiking, swimming, camping, gymnastics, nature and painting. Lastly, I come from a Canadian family and love animals. Most of all, I genuinely enjoy working with kids of all ages. I am up to date with CPR (level HCP), have a current vulnerable sector screening (police check), a G2 drivers license and references which are available upon request. Thank you for reading my posting and I hope to hear from you soon. Please feel free to contact me to set up a meeting if you are interested in a fun, responsible and experienced nanny or babysitter.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-529-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6P...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing