Maia Smith

Student looking for nannying job

Nanny in Victoria

Hi, my name is Maia! I am 19 years old and taking some time off school. I am looking for a part time babysitting job. I spent the summer nannying for 2 wonderful families and fell in love with it. I am organized, patient and energetic. I have spent many hours volunteering at pony camps and birthday parties. I have plenty of experience babysitting and have worked with children of all ages. I was in French immersion and graduated with a double dogwood from Stelly's Secondary in 2014. I love being around kids and I wish to pursue a career with children. I can cook and clean, and I would love to help in anyway I can (laundry, dishes, driving kids, housecleaning, etc.). I love being outdoors and being active. Please don't hesitate to email me with any questions. Thanks for your time, Maia Smith

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-812-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 6:28 PM EDT
(about 8 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider