Katerina Pollock

Nursing Student Available for child care

Nanny in Peterborough

I am a nursing student who has put school on hold in order to reduce debt. I am currently looking for full-time child care employment while I wait to go back and finish nursing school. I have completed three semesters of the practical nursing program at fleming college. I live in Peterborough, ON and have my own reliable vehicle. I am able to travel, I am offering full day child care from Monday to Friday 6am-6pm, wages are negotiable. I am good with all ages but I do better with the young ones, newborn- age 3. I am able to understand french but am slow at speaking it. I have my food handlers safety certificate as well as first aid and cpr. I am very good with animals and I am just learning to garden. My favorite thing to do is laundry but I also enjoy cooking. I am creative and can work with picky eaters. I am a good tutor and can help with homework of all ages. I can provide transportation as long as child seats are provided.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-931-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider