Zac Houston

Nursing Graduate looking to help families in need of temporary part time or full time help

Want To Connect With Zac?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am a Registered Practical Nurse, looking for work in helping families get by in their busy lives! I have experience with children through various babysitting jobs as a teenager, helping my raise my 6 year old sister, and my consolidation in nursing on a pediatric and adolescent mental health unit last spring. I consider my extremely reliable and pride myself with always being early, or at worst, on time. I'm agreeable to various parenting styles and approach to discipline. I am a very fast learner, although I do much better once I am familiarized to new surroundings. I like taking the initiative on directives. I do lack extensive cooking experience, but will believe I can provide satisfactory meal preparation. As a young man, I can almost guarantee I do not do laundry the same way you would want, so that is something I will need explicit instruction on. Some interests of mine are narrative writing, and music (I play guitar, ukulele, and bass) and dabbling in new languages (Spanish and Romani currently). I used to play rugby, football, and curling, as well as run a school based camp twice. I do have visible tattoos, but neither are immature or inappropriate. I understand some families have hesitations with this, and so here is your heads up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-217-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider