Sarah R

Nurse seeking before and after daycare help, as well as weekends and night shifts!

Want To Be Hired By Sarah?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Ancaster

Hello! My name is Sarah and I am a single parent in Ancaster seeking help during my nursing shifts for my 3 year old son. He is an amazing little man with so much personality! He is so much fun to be around and is an active little boy. He also isn\'t a picky eater, which is great! He loves to make crafts and play hide and seek, among other things. He\'s also a climber! So you\'ll need to keep an eye on him. The following is a general idea of when I would need your help: Before day care (6AM to 8AM), After day care (5PM to 7:30PM), Full or half days on weekends, (depending on my shifts) and overnight care during my night shifts, (I have a new sofa bed for you to sleep comfortably). So depending on my shifts, that will be when I would need help with watching him. For example, if I am working a 12 hour shift from 7AM to 7PM I would need the following: Getting him up in the morning, i.e. getting him dressed, breakfast, brushing teeth, etc., Driving him to daycare for 8/8:30AM, Picking him up from daycare at 4:30/5PM and taking him back to our home, Playing with him, crafts, puzzles, etc., Preparing or re-heating meals for the both of you for dinner for around 5:30/6PM, Bath time around 7, (not every day), and then I will see you both when I get home around 7:30PM. My son and I look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-512-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job