Chanie-Lin P

Nounou Bilingue (français/anglais) à votre disposition.

Want To Connect With Chanie-Lin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Bonjour, Actuellement tudiante l'universit d'Ottawa en Baccalaurat en service social, j'aimerais pouvoir vous aider temps plein pendant la priode estivale (fin avril 2016 - 1er septembre 2016). Je dtiens une formation quivalente au RCR du Canada (cours de premiers secours en Suisse). J'ai toujours aim les enfants et j'ai bien hte d'avoir ma propre famille. En attendant, je suis dispose aider celles qui en auraient besoin. Je suis quelqu'un de trs fiable, ponctuelle, crative. En plus de mes services de garde, je suis disponible de cuisiner des repas lgers pour les enfants ainsi qu'effectuer diffrentes tches mnagres raisonnables (lavage, etc.). Pour plus d'informations n'hsitez pas me contacter par courriel : Cordialement, Chanie.P Hi, I'm actually studying in Ottawa's University in social work. I would like to help you (full-time) during summer period (end of april to 1st september). I have an equivalent RCR formation that was completed in Switzerland. I always loved children and I can't wait to have my family. For now, I am available to help families that needs my help. I am a person that you can trust, always on time and creative. In addition to my guardian services, I am available to do some of the meals for the kids and some reasonable housework (laundry). For more informations, don't hesitate and contact me : Sincerely, Chanie.P

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 819-639-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile