Sophie H

Note, my profile says that I cannot start till September, however this is negotiable for the...


**Note, my profile says that I cannot start till September, however this is negotiable for the right family. Flights and VISA will have to be discussed as well, but I am fully eligible for a Work VISA I am a hard working, full of energy, fun, happy and kind individual. My values have been instilled in me by my christian faith - something that I hold as the most important thing in my life. I love people, meeting new people and developing new friendships, relationships. It really does give me an incredible amount of joy to serve others and to make others happy, and as your Nanny it would be my pleasure to do in that in whatever capacity you needed. I am responsible, patient, take the initiative and trustworthy meaning that you will never have to tell me anything twice, worry, or feel anxious about me looking after your children. These specific qualities have been developed over time through my work will children and youth. I have taught preschool, done intervention work with young children and youth meaning I\'m good at creating educational activities, as well as ones for fun for smaller children and am committed to helping with homework for those who are older. I love being outdoors, hiking, camping, hanging out with friends, family. I love big cities, finding coffee shops and people watching. I\'m active and love running, hockey, dance and living a healthy lifestyle. I\'m extremely creative and enjoy performing in all apsects - singing, dancing and acting. I also love art, doodling and painting. I enjoy movies, the theatre and seeing new places. Travelling is a big part of my life. Road Trips especially! I have over 5 years of childcare experience in both Christian and Non-Christian settings ranging from Au Pair/Nannying, Preschool Teacher, Learning Support, Behaviour Specialist, Sports Camp and Youth/Kids Leader. These duties have many included teaching (Preschool age 3-5) (Special Needs 3-19), Pastoral Care (Youth 13-19) and general care (Nannying/Au Pair 3-13).

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider