Sinead D

Note I recently just changed my profile requirements such that candidates are no longer...

Family in Oakville

**Note I recently just changed my profile requirements such that candidates are no longer required to have their own car, however a drivers license would be preferred as there may be times my car is accessible. We are seeking a nanny to care for our twins starting in August 2011 for approximately about 20-30 regular hours a week and increasing to 30 hours in January 2012. Our babies (boy/girl twins) will be nine months old in September. We currently still have our post-partum Doula providing us with support and establishing the twins on their eating and sleeping routine. The chosen candidate would get benefit of having some specific training (related to our babies schedule and preferences) from our incredible Doula. We have had our Doula since before the babies are born and thus our twins have been on an excellent routine since the beginning and therefore well-adjusted, happy babies!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-469-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job