Guida B

Before and After School Care and Casual Babysitting Respite Available North West Edmonton

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, I am a 30 year old female who has over 18 years of babysitting experience. I am offering my services casually to anyone within Edmonton and the surrounding area. I have a clear criminal record check and child intervention check, along with a certification in standard first aid. I also have great references. Other qualifications include a social work diploma from Grant MacEwan University and a large amount of completed caregiver training classes provided for foster families by the government. I provide my own transportation, am able to work a variety of hours, and I do not smoke. I am currently offering casual babysitting and respite. I will also be offering before and after school childcare in my home at the start of the new year. Prices are negotiable. If you can use my services - please let me know and I would be happy to discuss this with you over the phone, by email, text or in person. I have cared for children of all ages and abilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-298-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider