Veronica M

Note: Change from previous posting

Family in Maple Ridge

Note: Change from previous posting As a high school teacher going back to work, my husband and I are now looking for a nanny to take care of our 1 year old twins, boy and girl. The position would start in September and would be once a week (rotating Wed and Th) from 8:30 AM to 4:30 AM. From February (for my next semester) the start time would change to 7:00 AM until June. After June we could continue doing once a week (my summer holidays) and then we may require our nanny to continue in September of 2012 for the following school year if she is available. We will pay 16$ an hour. We were hoping to find a nanny who speaks Spanish, but the following requirements are more important: Our nanny would... be at least 19 years old have a patient, gentle and caring nature have no conflicts with our schedule (dropping and picking children up from school, etc) have experience with babies of this age be okay with our dog (labradoodle) have (preferably but not essential) a driver's licence Duties would include primarily taking care of the babies (playing games, reading stories, changing diapers, feeding, etc). Thanks! :) Please respond to my email and not this website. Thank you! NOTE: Please feel free to apply if you don't speak Spanish.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-828-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $16.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job