Michelle C

Full Time Nanny years of experiences

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there my name is Michelle I am 25 years old and currently live in Toronto. I am a person on whom you can rely on, who loves her work with children and who performs her work according to that with great dedication, commitment and ambition. I feel confident and secure on working with children and I want to provide them individual attention. Children's safety and their well-being comes first! Because I have years of experience working with children it should be no problem for me to help the children to reach their full potential. This could happen through the use of varied activities and of course having FUN. I want to enable the children to make rewarding experiences and I want to encourage them. For me it is important to resolve difficulties the children have and to be like a "real sister" for them. I really love children and I can offer a variety of children's experience. Because of that I am aware of being a model for the children. I am an active and creative person, always motivated and committed, helpful, cordially and patient. Furthermore I am an open-minded person with a strong ability to recognize other person's feelings. I am aware of my duties and responsibilities as an nanny, I am mature and reliable. Another thing why I would be a good nanny is that I can slot into a routine very fast and I am a huge lover of arts and can think of very creative activities for kids to do so they will never get bored. I have many years of experiences working with children my job current job and before I have been working as an ECA where my responsibilities including; planning and assisting,dealing with problems and handling them quickly and efficiently, making sure everything runs smoothly, answering the phone and speaking to parents updating them on how their child/children day went. This job taught me a lot about patience and maturity and also about flexible working

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-557-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6G...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile