Melanie V

Not much else to say other than the remaining information on my profile

Want To Connect With Melanie? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Ottawa

Not much else to say other than the remaining information on my profile. I would love the chance to get to meet you and your children in person to see if I would be a suitable fit within your family :). I have over 10 years experience in looking after children on a casual basis for family and friends (12months 1y/o). Throughout these times I have done everything including change diapers, feeding children, help children with homework, helping children establish mealtime and bedtime routines and engaging with children in a fun, interactive and educational manner. I have also worked for the YMCA in New Zealand as child leader during school holidays which entailed supervising and actively engaging with children aged 5 to 13 years of age. My most recent experience is not caring for children directly but working with Early Childhood Education Services and Schools in New Zealand to support them in creating safe healthy environments for children. I am passionate about children and childrens health and would love to pursue a career working to enhance child health on a population level. I recently completed my Masters in Public Health, where my thesis focused on researching Early Childhood Educators perspectives on preschool nutrition. I am currently looking for a permanent role in Public Health, however would love the opportunity to work in a temporary childcare position while in the interim.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-404-...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $50.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider