Rishi G

North Vancouver Professional Family Looking for full time LIve in or out Nanny.

Want To Be Hired By Rishi?

Get Started Now

19

Family in North Vancouver

We are looking for someone to be a caregiver for our 2 boys, age 2 and 7 and to perform the following duties: - Supervise and care for our children - Bathe, dress and feed children - Prepare children for rest periods - Organize, activities such as games and outings for children - Read to children - Prepare and serve nutritious meals - Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties - Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home - Tend to emotional well-being of children - Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents - Take children to and from school and to appointments We are looking for someone with 3-5 years experience of being a caregiver to children. This work will take place in our home. Live-in accommodation is available at no charge, but is not a condition of employment. Public transportation to our home is also available. The hours are 40 hours a week, Monday to Friday and the pay is $10.50/hour. We prefer applicants who are eligible to work in Canada. Please note if this is the case in your application. You must be a non-smoker You must have a recent criminal record check or be willing to obtain one Minimum required education level - High School

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-374-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job