Wayne and Amanda H

North Vancouver Nanny Opportunity (live-out)

4

Family in North Vancouver

North Vancouver Nanny Opportunity (live-out) Beginning August/September 2013 Our Family We are a family of four looking for a kind and reliable nanny who has sole charge experience with more than one child. We have a 4-year-old son and a 2-year-old daughter, both currently in full-time daycare. The eldest will start kindergarten in September and both parents work full-time jobs Monday-Friday. The Opportunity We are looking for a live-out nanny to arrive around 7:30am for the morning routine, which will include walking the eldest child to school one block away from our home (school is 9am-3pm). Other duties would include meal planning and preparation for both children, minding the youngest child through the day and taking both children to activities and play dates. Household duties would be minimal since we hire a weekly housecleaning service, although the nanny would be expected to clean up after herself and the children. Requirements We require the nanny to have current and valid First Aid certification and at least two references. A valid driving license is beneficial but not essential since we live within walking distance to many parks, shops and recreational facilities. Pay is commensurate with qualifications and experience. The working hours would typically be Monday to Friday 7.30am 5.30pm, although some flexibility may be required at times.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....bc.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job