Heidi N

North Vancouver Family Looking for Full-Time, Live-In Nanny to start immediately

Family in North Vancouver

Hello! We are a big family with four kids - a quiet, studious 6 yr old boy in grade 1, a light-hearted, joyous 3 yr old boy in preschool, and very cute 1 yr old twin girls (and, of course, my husband and I). We live in a beautiful spot in the forest with a large yard and creek, easy access to frequent bus service, and a park across the street. Both my husband and I work part-time, but we are looking for full-time help, because our family is big! We would ideally like someone who will become a part of our family. We have a large, cozy, furnished bedroom, with a private bathroom available for our new caregiver. Other help we will need, besides caring for the children, will include occasional prep of simple meals for the kids, tidying up, and helping with the laundry. Obviously playing with the kids is the first priority though! Please get in touch if you have any questions at all! We look forward to hearing from you :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-831-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Willing to Sponsor
Household Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job