Joseph B

North Vancouver dad looking for part time after school help as well as occasional night time babysitting

Family in North Vancouver

I have twin 7 year old girls that I care for during the week. I\'m looking for someone that can pick them up from school (3 blocks away) and bring them to my amazing little house in Lynn Valley and watch them until I can get home from work. so approx 2:30 - 5:30 or 6. I\'m willing to pay for a 4 hour block. I will need this help 3 or 4 days per week. Once summer comes I will need a more full time option, so this could turn into more if interested. I will also be looking for babysitting from time to time. If the same person can do this as well it\'s a bonus. I don\'t require housekeeping, but it could be a nice option if it comes up. One of my daughters has autism and is very happy and affectionate. Her sister is very good with her. I don\'t foresee it being an issue but please take note. It should also be known that I own my own business on the north shore and am close by and could leave at a moments notice if necessary. Thanks!! looking to meet someone fun and loving. My girls bring joy to all those who are blessed to be in their lives! -Joe. one of My daughters has Autism.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-897-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job