Rachel G

Nice family looking for a big sister

9

Family in Candiac

Hello, We have 2 wonderful kids that go to a school nearby our house and we\'re looking for a wonderful person to help us take care of them. My little girl is 6 and she is a ball of positive energy. She is lovable, always wakes up with a big smile and sings all day long! She is very tiny and loves to be hugged and to play. She loves to draw and play pretend. My older son is 8 and he is mildly autistic. It is very difficult to notice at first. He is very intelligent and follows the normal class at school. His behaviour is slightly immature for his age (act like a 6 year old). He is kind and fluently bilingual. Because of his condition, we follow a casein (milk) and gluten free diet. We are very used to it now and have managed to all change our diet for the best. He is not allergic per say, so no worries -it\'s not life threatening at all. We can be very flexible but ideally we would like the person to help us get them ready in the morning before school, pick them up at lunch and pick them up after school. Additionally, full day can also be necessary during pedagogic days at school. (About 1 or 2 per month). The person needs to like to cook and be willing to learn new recipes. light housekeeping and help with the laundry would also be part of the tasks we would like to have the nanny help with. We speak both French and English at home and our kids go to a French school. For the summer time, the person would have to be available all day as the kids have no school. We eat very healthy and enjoy organic food. I will have a small garden in our backyard that I will take care all summer and that will provide us nice with fresh veggies and fruits. We also have a park in our backyard with a slide and swings. We want this to be also beneficial for you and we will provide you with a nice bedroom and a private bathroom. We live in a nice area with a small forest in our backyard. The neighbourhood is very safe for nice walk. There is some parks nearby and we have a home gym that you will be more than welcome to use. Public transport is at a walking distance. It is our first experience with a nanny and we are very anxious to meet the candidates and discuss further. We are busy parents that love their kids and really need the extra help to really take care of them the best we can. We believe that it can be a perfect situation for someone studying in the Montreal region to lower the living cost and earn some extra money. If you believe that our family and needs can be a good match with what you would like to offer It will be a pleasure to hear from you. Rachel & Mike Special diets - caseine and gluten free Additional explanations can be given.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job