Ma. Nikka Aela Garcia

Nice Family in Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi! I'm Nikka, 27 years old. I work in Hong Kong as Domestic Helper for more than three years, most of my experience are child-care (age range from 6-14 years old), I'm responsible for the house management (cleaning, laundry, groceries, etc.) I enjoy being with young kids because it helps me with my build my personality... Developing patience and having jolly attitude. I came here last december 2015 and just recently my employer informed me that she's facing financial problem and wish to release me so I can find a more better opportunity.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-462-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6K...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $1,400.00
Maximum - $1,800.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider