Nice aupair,male,21, from Benin looking for a host family

Nanny in Quebec City

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Cyrus d'ALMEIDA. I am from Benin. I speak fluent french and i have basic knowledge in english. I'm educated. I am a simple boy, patient responsible, kind and respectful. I love making new friends. I attach great importance to human relationship, has, friendship and respect for each other. I am friendly and helpful. I love children and I draw sheet in their companies. I love spending time with children, their learning things and help them in their homeworks. I do with love and a lot of serious work entrusted to me. I am often in a good mood, I'm funny and fun. I honest and organized. I don't drink alcohol, don't smoke and don't take . I have good hygiene. I like music, cinema, computers and sports. I play soccer and basketball. I usually housework and am handyman. I have a valid passport. But I have no driving license.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 229-963-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider