Jessi Svajda

Newly graduated Registered Nurse

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello! My name is Jessi, and I am 23 years old, and I just recently graduated from university with my Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BScN). Although nursing is my number one passion, I am wanting to take a break before hitting the ground running and starting my nursing career. I have previous experience as a nanny, and I also have valid CPR Level Health Care Provider (HCP) and First Aid certificates. In addition, my previous nursing placements in a Postpartum unit, as well as a Labor and Delivery unit have provided me with extensive skills and knowledge surrounding infants and their health care needs. I am only looking for a live-out position, and I am available: Monday-Friday 7am-3:30pm. If you have any other questions please do not hesitate in asking! -Jessi

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-373-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 6:35 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider