Bridget Johnstone

New Zealand Nanny Available Immediately

Nanny in Calgary

I am a mature 26 year old female from New Zealand who has recently moved to Calgary. I have been in Canada for 6 months travelling and working. I have a valid work permit, SIN and can commence Nannying immediately. I am living in the SW area so would prefer work to be relatively close but open to offers. I am looking for part time work (approx. 20 hours) in the mornings. My background is very active, I have a Bachelor's degree in Sports Management. I have always participated in Sport and Recreation either playing, umpiring or coaching from a young age. My childhood was spent on the family farm so I have always been an outdoorsy person and I love animals. I am honest, reliable, fun, outgoing, caring and sympathetic. I have a first aid and CPR qualification and a lot of life experience. I am trustworthy, bubbly, energetic and can be a little kid at heart when it comes to activities and games. I have a passion for food and cooking and don't mind in assisting children with homework. I am competent in any other jobs around the home. I encourage you to contact and meet with me in person as you can gauge my personality and all I have to offer in caring for and educating your children. I also would love to meet your family prior to accepting any positions to see if I am a good fit for your family network. If you are interested I would love to hear from you, I am easily contactable by email

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-554-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider