Nadine McGrath

New Nanny on the Block

Want To Connect With Nadine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello there! My name is Nadine and I am a new nanny in Calgary. I have a background of working with youth ages three and up with experience running a children's church service for a couple of years. I have also volunteered with The Salvation Army for various family friendly events including a Christmas Market that families visited creating crafts, artwork and even some dressing up for the seasonal event. I enjoy working with different families and have plenty of energy to share. Previous experiences have taught me that flexibility and adaptability are important in any workplace environment. Moreso with children. I have been known to sit down with kids to do their homework, arts and crafts or play board games as well as run amok on playgrounds, play rounds of basketball or soccer and even build a snowman or two. I have done light house keeping in the past and have some experience making light meals like light breakfasts, lunches or dinners. I have also been certified with CPR-First Aid. The family I'd be willing to work with would be for either a part time basis mostly evenings and weekends or for some hours during the day schedule depending. As I do not have a vehicle at this time; I am hopeful the family I work with will be aware of this slight impediment and still be willing to work with me. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-332-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2W...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.50
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider